Learn More

strong women. (h1)

better world. (h2)

Staff

RDT2014
Roslyn Dawson Thompson
President & Chief Executive Officer
rdawson@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5310

 

 

Communications

  Sarah Burns
  Sarah Burns

  Senior Communications Director
  sburns@dallaswomensfdn.org
  214-525-5313

 Kristyn Senters
Kristyn Senters

Outreach Manager
ksenters@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5323

Development & Leadership Giving

Bernal2014
Stephanie M. Bernal

Vice President – Leadership Giving
sbernal@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5318

Susan Walters headshot
Susan Walters

Development Operations Director
swalters@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5314
Bacala2014
Deidre Bacala

Annual Giving Director
dbacala@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5311

Akilah S  Wallace - headshot biz
Akilah Wallace
Executive Assistant/Development Assistant
awallace@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5315

 

 

Finance & Operations

Vares2014
Mary Vares

Vice President – Finance & Operations
mvares@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5305


Cathy Odneal 2012
Cathy Odneal
Accountant
codneal@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5302




















Delia Guerra

Accounting Manager
deliag@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5304

 

Bell2014
Karen Bell

Office Assistant/Coordinator
kbell@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5306

 

Grants & Research

Dena Jackson 2012
Dena L. Jackson, Ph.D.

Vice President – Grants & Research
djackson@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5308
Valadez2014
Mary Valadez

Senior Grants Director
mvaladez@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5307
Blitzer2014
Lauren Hradecky Blitzer
Economic Security Director
lhblitzer@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5309


 

 

 

 

 

 Shonda Barnett
Grants & Research Operations Associate
sbarnett@dallaswomensfdn.org
214-525-5301

 

 

Connect With Us

Did you know?

For almost three decades, Dallas Women’s Foundation has worked for positive social & economic change for women and girls. Our donors share in the success of our investments in the ripple effect.

Women have always given their best resource – their time and energy – to their communities. Together women have tremendous financial wherewithal. It’s our responsibility to bring this powerful resource to our community.

– Lucy Billingsley

“Every cause, every great movement, began with someone who stepped up and said, ‘I will. I can.’ Dallas Women’s Foundation not only took that first step, but in fact made a quantum leap towards addressing the needs of women and girls in the community.” 

– Betty Regard

"This was my first ever experience as an Advocate and I am totally ready to repeat the adventure!

– Leigh Richter

Dallas Women's Foundation

Campbell Centre II
8150 North Central Expressway
Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75206
214.965.9977

Dallas Women's Foundation, Gender Matters and Texas Women's Foundation are registered trademarks of Dallas Women's Foundation

Privacy Policy    Email Preferences