Host Committee

33rd Annual Luncheon Co-chairs

          Tricia Miller                 Lael Brodsky  

Honorary Co-chairs

Ron and Matrice

Matrice Ellis-Kirk and Ambassador Ron Kirk 

Host Committee

Ellenore Baker
Debbie Barnes
Lindsay Billingsley
Julie Mamolen Bleicher
Inette Brown
Shonn Brown
Rebecca W. Bruder
Nancy Carlson
Effie Dennison
Koshi Dhingra
Kim Elting
Marion T. Flores
Joyce Goss
Robyn Gould
Gail Griswold
Jane Hamilton
Julie Hawes
Debra Hunter Johnson
Jane Rose Hurst
Amy Isom
Nancy Perot Jones
Lisa Kraus
Candace Krause
Muffin Leak

Fay Lidji
Sarah Losinger
Jill B. Louis
Leslie MacLean
Ann Mahowald
Lynn McBee
Janie McGarr
Toni Muñoz-Hunt and Dan Hunt
Ruthie Pack
Gwen Parker
Pam Patsley
Carolyn Rathjen
Selwyn Rayzor
Katherine Reeves
Nancy C. Rogers
Lizzie Routman
Gowri Sharma
Shelle Sills
Lisa Singleton
Nicole Small
Anne Clayton Vroom
Gail Warrior Suchy
Linda Wimberly


 Stay connected

Stay Connected! Sign up for our emails


or text DWF to 51555