Annual Luncheon Sponsors

33rd Annual Luncheon Sponsors

Thank you in advance to our 33rd Annual Luncheon sponsors. These companies, organizations and individuals are part of the ripple effect, helping to increase awareness and generate funding for the work of Dallas Women's Foundation. Together we are strengthening the entire community by increasing the investment in women and girls and empowering women's philanthropy.

Presenting Sponsor

Toyota Logo

Platinum Sponsors

Mike A. Myers Foundation

U.S. Trust           

Speaker Sponsor

Suzanne Ahn, M.D. Speaker Endowment Fund at Dallas Women's Foundation

Crystal Sponsors


capital one

HCI logo

Southwest Airlines


Diamond Sponsor

  Kimberly-Clark logo    

Media Sponsors

D CEO   DBJ logoMy Sweet Charity

 Emerald Sponsors

AT&T, Inc.

Bank of Texas

Becky Bruder/Debbie Barnes/Faye Lidji/Candace Krause

Frito-Lay, Inc.

Hart Group

Reverend Katherine G. Lyle

Betty Suellentrop

Shawna D.Wilson

Texas Health Resources

The Horchow Family

 Gold Sponsors

Colleen Affeldt/Gail Warrior-Suchy

Cheryl Alston

Bank of Texas, N.A.

Julie Bleicher/Gail Griswold/Dianna Dutton

Cecilia G. Boone

Beverly Goulet

Inette Brown

Nancy Carlson

Children's Health

Serena Connelly

Ka Cotter

Roslyn Dawson Thompson and Rex W. Thompson

Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Marion T. Flores

Kim Elting

Julie Spicer England

Amy L. Fikes

Jame Hamilton

Sydney S. Hicks

Brenda J. Jackson

Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Margaret Keliher

Lisa Kraus/Leslie MacLean

Neiman Marcus

Janie Strauss McGarr

Alice and Erle Nye

Peloton Commercial Real Estate

Carolyn Rathjen

Texas Capital Bank

The Beck Group

The Hart Group, Inc.

TIAA Financial Services

TIAA Financial Services Women's Group

Donna Wilhelm Family Philanthropy Fund

 Silver Sponsors

Gloria O. Chapman

Communities Foundation of Texas

Tracy Merzi

Cecilia and Tim Norwood

NTT Data

Texas Mental Health Foundation

 Patron Sponsors


 Stay connected

Stay Connected! Sign up for our emails


or text DWF to 51555